Updates

So I updated my newest edit of Chapter 1- It had been awhile and I had forgotten the changes I had made.

I also started another blog. Its’ http://www.hollyzitting.wordpress.com

It’s my author blog- You will get sneak peeks of the books I am working on. I would love your feed back.

Also I discovered something yesterday……. It’s called Wattpad. Its a place for writers to post their work and get feed back. I am thinking about posting on it. One girl has had over 13 MILLON!!!!! views of her book. She is being published now. So what do you think? I would love your opinions’ about it. Should I post? Please comment. I am getting over 100 hits in 24 hours so I know your reading this 🙂

Until later…….

 

 

One response to “Updates

  1. Wishing you Luck!!

Leave a Reply

